Meet the Team

Meet Our Team

At BidX1, you will find a professional and experienced team of people who live and breathe property including a specialist team of chartered surveyors and legal executives for commercial and residential property.

All
Directors
Commercial
Residential
Support
Stephen McCarthy
Managing Director
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
01 637 5536
Jonathan Fenn
Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
01 637 5533
Richard O'Neill
Director
richard.oneill@bidx1.com
01 637 5545
Eunan O'Carroll
Chief Commercial Officer
01 667 3388
Gillian Earley
Associate Director - Commercial
gillian.earley@bidx1.com
01 637 5547
Eva Quaid
Senior Surveyor - Residential
eva.quaid@bidx1.com
01 637 5546
Sarah Byrne
Senior Surveyor - Residential
sarah.byrne@bidx1.com
01 637 5559
Thomas O'Dowd
Senior Surveyor - Commercial
thomas.odowd@bidx1.com
01 779 0449
Anna-Kate Fields
Senior Surveyor - Commercial
anna-kate.fields@bidx1.com
01 637 5543
Patrick McCormack
Senior Surveyor - Residential
patrick.mccormack@bidx1.com
01 637 5553
Ali Brindley
Senior Surveyor - Residential
ali.brindley@bidx1.com
01 779 0442
Ciara McGovern
Surveyor - Commercial
ciara.mcgovern@bidx1.com
01 779 0447
Mark Darcy
Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
01 667 3388
Karen Dale
Finance Manager
karen.dale@bidx1.com
01 637 5540
Darren Doyle
Head of Legal
darren.doyle@bidx1.com
01 637 5538
Sean Davis
Financial Accountant
sean.davis@bidx1.com
01 637 5555
Conor Fenn
Project Manager
conor.fenn@bidx1.com
01 637 5554
Aideen Warfield
Legal Executive
aideen.warfield@bidx1.com
01 667 3388
Karin Larkin
Auction Executive
karin.larkin@bidx1.com
01 779 0448
Nicole Pomeroy
Group Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@spacepropertygroup.ie
01 667 3388
Louise Carroll
Graphic Designer
louise.carroll@spacepropertygroup.ie
01 667 3388
Andy Cheung
Software Developer
andy.cheung@bidx1.com
01 667 3388
Joanne Fleming
Auction Executive
joanne.fleming@bidx1.com
01 667 3388
Linda Doyle
Auction Executive
linda.doyle@bidx1.com
01 637 5558
Adrienne Vuotto
Executive Assistant to Managing Director
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
01 637 5536
Lisa Lynch
Auction Co-Ordinator
lisa.lynch@bidx1.com
01 637 5539
Emma Byrne
Auction Co-Ordinator
emma.byrne@bidx1.com
01 667 3388
Natalie Fern
Administrator
reception@bidx1.com
01 667 3388

Stay on top of the property market!

Are you looking to buy a home or to make your next property investment?