Pasar al contenido principal
Conocer nuestro equipo
Las personas están en el corazón de nuestro negocio; su pasión y experiencia impulsan nuestro éxito
Name

Leadership Team

Stephen McCarthy
Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
Jonathan Fenn
Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533
Johnny Horgan
Managing Director Europe
johnny.horgan@bidx1.com
+353 01 566 8343
Colin Gaynor
Director, Southern & Central Europe
colin.gaynor@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
MC Du Toit
CEO of Sales
mc.dutoit@bidx1.com
+27 82 563 3275
David Murphy
Head of Commercial Property
david.murphy@bidx1.com
+27 (0) 76 0132133
Bernard Cully
Sales Director
bernard.cully@bidx1.com
+353 01 566 8354
Tadhg Dolly
Chief Operations Officer
tadhg.dolly@bidx1.com
+353 01 566 8375
Richard Watson MRICS
Head of Residential Auctions
richard.watson@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Oliver Childs
Head of Commercial Auctions
oliver.childs@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Javier de Pablo
Head of Property
javier.depablo@bidx1.com
Daniela Marchesano
Head of Delivery & Operations
daniela.marchesano@bidx1.com
Nicole Pomeroy
Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443
Mark Darcy
Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Mike Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531
Adrienne Vuotto
Executive Assistant to Founder & CEO
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536