• Meet The Team

Our Management Team

At BidX1, you will find a professional and experienced team of people who live and breathe property including a specialist team of chartered surveyors and legal executives for commercial and residential property.

Stephen McCarthy

Managing Director
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Richard O'Neill

Director
richard.oneill@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5545

Jonathan Fenn

Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533

Robin Cripp FRICS

Senior Auctioneer & Consultant
robincripp@a-r.co.uk
+44 20 3912 6260

John Weatherall

Director & Auctioneer
johnweatherall@a-r.co.uk
+44 20 3912 6260

Chris Martin

Director
chris.martin@bidx1.com
+44 20 3912 6260

David Murphy

Director
david.murphy@bidx1.com
+27 76 0132133

Mike Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531

Nicole Pomeroy

Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443

Mark Darcy

Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Adrienne Vuotto

Executive Assistant to Managing Director
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Danielle Menton

Marketing Executive
danielle.menton@bidx1.com
+44 20 3912 6260

Looking for one of our regional teams?