• Meet The Team

Our Management Team

At BidX1, you will find a professional and experienced team of people who live and breathe property including a specialist team of chartered surveyors and legal executives for commercial and residential property.

Stephen McCarthy

Founder and CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Jonathan Fenn

Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533

Robin Cripp FRICS

Senior Auctioneer & Consultant
robin.cripp@bidx1.com
+44 20 3912 6260

John Weatherall

Director
john.weatherall@bidx1.com
+44 20 3912 6260

David Murphy

Chief Operating Officer, BidX1 South Africa
david.murphy@bidx1.com
+27 21 710 1710

Colin Gaynor

Director, Southern and Central Europe
colin.gaynor@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

MC Du Toit

CEO Auctions and Sales, BidX1 South Africa
mc.dutoit@bidx1.com
+27 21 710 1719

Mike Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531

Nicole Pomeroy

Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443

Mark Darcy

Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Adrienne Vuotto

Executive Assistant to Founder and CEO
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Looking for one of our regional teams?