Skip to main content
Meet the team
People are at the heart of our
business; their passion & expertise
drive our success.
Name

South Africa

Stephen McCarthy
Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
MC Du Toit
CEO Auctions & Sales, South Africa
mc.dutoit@bidx1.com
+27 82 563 3275
David Murphy
Chief Commercial Officer, South Africa
david.murphy@bidx1.com
+27 21 710 1710
Conor Fenn
Project Manager
conor.fenn@bidx1.com
+27 (0) 64 811 0798
Richard Hoey
Surveyor - Residential
richard.hoey@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Heinrich Moller
Senior Auction Coordinator
heinrich.moller@bidx1.com
+27 (0) 82 492 6254
Manine Schoeman
Auction Coordinator
manine.schoeman@bidx1.com
+27 21 140 3541
Mike Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531