Skip to main content
Meet the team
People are at the heart of our
business; their passion & expertise
drive our success.
Name

Commercial Team

Oliver Childs
Head of Commercial Auctions
oliver.childs@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Simon Bailey
Director, Commercial Auction Team
simon.bailey@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Mat Harris
Director, Commercial Auction Team
mat.harris@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Rob Hills
Director, Commercial Auction Team
rob.hills@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Simon Riggall FRICS
Director, Commercial Auction Team
simon.riggall@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Residential Team

Richard Watson MRICS
Head of Residential Auctions
richard.watson@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Jeremy Lamb MRICS
Director & Residential Auctioneer
jeremy.lamb@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Dominic Smith MNAVA
Business Systems Director & Senior Auction Surveyor
dominic.smith@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Joel Ferree MNAVA
Residential Auction Surveyor
joel.ferree@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Michael Atwood MNAVA
Residential Auction Surveyor
michael.atwood@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
John Connolly
Residential Auction Surveyor
john.connolly@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Robin Cripp
Senior Auctioneer and Consultant
robin.cripp@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
John Weatherall
Director and Auctioneer
john.weatherall@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Stephen McCarthy
Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
Mike Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531
Antony Schober MRICS
Chief Operating Officer
antony.schober@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Jayne Mountain
Director & Legal Executive
jayne.mountain@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Amy McIlwraith
Marketing Manager
amy.mcilwraith@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Rachael Withams
Senior Auction Coordinator
rachael.withams@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Danielle Menton
Marketing Executive
danielle.menton@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Long Hoang
Legal Administrator
long.hoang@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Danielle Kaufman
Accounts Assistant
danielle.kaufman@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Sasha Antiedu
Auction Sales Administrator
sasha.antiedu@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Marcia Antiedu
Personal Assistant
marcia.antiedu@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401