Skip to main content
Meet the team
People are at the heart of our
business; their passion & expertise
drive our success.
Name

Ireland

Stephen McCarthy
Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
Mike Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531
Jonathan Fenn
Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533
Tadhg Dolly
Chief Operations Officer
tadhg.dolly@bidx1.com
+353 01 566 8375
Gillian Earley
Divisional Director - Commercial
gillian.earley@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5547
Bernard Cully
Sales Director
bernard.cully@bidx1.com
+353 01 566 8354
Eva Quaid
Senior Surveyor - Residential
eva.quaid@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5546
Thomas O'Dowd
Senior Surveyor - Commercial
thomas.odowd@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0449
Anna-Kate Fields
Senior Surveyor - Commercial
anna-kate.fields@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5543
Ali Brindley
Senior Surveyor - Residential
ali.brindley@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5553
Patrick McCormack
Senior Surveyor - Residential
patrick.mccormack@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5553
Joe Moran
Senior Surveyor - Residential
joe.moran@bidx1.com
353 01 667 3388
Ronan Costelloe
Surveyor - Residential
ronan.costelloe@bidx1.com
+353 1 566 8372
Klara Shuster
Surveyor – Residential
klara.shuster@bidx1.com
+353 1 566 8374
Daniel Larkin
Surveyor - Residential
daniel.larkin@bidx1.com
+353 1 566 8381
Charles McEvoy
Surveyor - Residential
charles.mcevoy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Mark Darcy
Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Ebenezer Olajide
Software Developer
ebenezer.olajide@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Nicole Pomeroy
Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443
Emma Down
Financial Controller
emma.down@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Louise Carroll
Lead Graphic Designer
louise.carroll@spacepropertygroup.ie
+353 1 667 3388
Aoife Keogh
Graphic Designer
aoife.keogh@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Natalie Fern
Marketing Executive
natalie.fern@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Ciara McGovern
Marketing Executive
ciara.mcgovern@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Célia Marin
Junior Designer
celia.marin@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Mary Garvey
Programme Manager
mary.garvey@bidx1.com
353 01 637 3388
Niamh Williams
Business Analyst
niamh.williams@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Lisa Lynch
Delivery Coordinator
lisa.lynch@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5539
Adrienne Vuotto
Executive Assistant to Founder & CEO
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
Emma Byrne
Auction Coordinator
emma.byrne@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Ian McCarthy
Auction Coordinator
ian.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Linda Doyle
Auction Coordinator
linda.doyle@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5558
Jack O'Carroll
Auction Coordinator
jack.ocarroll@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Sophie Power
Auction Coordinator
sophie.power@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Andrew Kelly
IT Support
andrew.kelly@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
John O'Sullivan
Software Developer
john.osullivan@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Athila Ninow
Software Developer
athila.ninow@bidx1.com
353 01 637 3388
Penny Henderson
Financial Accountant
penny.henderson@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Eanna Glynn
Financial and Tax Accountant
eanna.glynn@bidx1.com
353 01 667 3388
Lukas Rajtar
Senior Credit Controller
lukas.rajtar@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Aaron Fitzgerald
IT Support
aaron.fitzgerald@bidx1.com
353 01 566 8350