Skip to main content
Meet the team
People are at the heart of our
business; their passion & expertise
drive our success.
Name

Leadership Team

Stephen McCarthy
Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536
Jonathan Fenn
Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533
Colin Gaynor
Director, Southern & Central Europe
colin.gaynor@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
MC Du Toit
CEO Auctions & Sales, South Africa
mc.dutoit@bidx1.com
+27 82 563 3275
David Murphy
Chief Operating Officer, South Africa
david.murphy@bidx1.com
+27 21 710 1710
Antony Schober MRICS
Chief Operating Officer
antony.schober@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Richard Watson MRICS
Head of Residential Auctions
richard.watson@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Oliver Childs
Head of Commercial Auctions
oliver.childs@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401
Nicole Pomeroy
Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443
Mark Darcy
Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388
Mike Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531
Adrienne Vuotto
Executive Assistant to Founder & CEO
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536