• Meet The Team

Our Irish Team

At BidX1, you will find a professional and experienced team of people who live and breathe property including a specialist team of chartered surveyors and legal executives for commercial and residential property.

Stephen McCarthy

Founder and CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Mike Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
mike.murphy@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5531

Jonathan Fenn

Director
jonathan.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5533

Gillian Earley

Divisional Director - Commercial
gillian.earley@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5547

Eva Quaid

Senior Surveyor - Residential
eva.quaid@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5546

Thomas O'Dowd

Senior Surveyor - Commercial
thomas.odowd@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0449

Anna-Kate Fields

Senior Surveyor - Commercial
anna-kate.fields@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5543

Patrick McCormack

Senior Surveyor - Residential
patrick.mccormack@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5553

Ali Brindley

Senior Surveyor - Residential
ali.brindley@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0442

Ciara McGovern

Surveyor - Commercial
ciara.mcgovern@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0447

Richard Hoey

Surveyor - Residential
richard.hoey@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Ronan Costelloe

Surveyor - Residential
ronan.costelloe@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Mark Darcy

Head of IT
mark.darcy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Karen Dale

Finance Manager
karen.dale@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5540

Nicole Pomeroy

Marketing Manager
nicole.pomeroy@bidx1.com
+353 1 779 0443

Conor Fenn

Project Manager
conor.fenn@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5554

Ebenezer Olajide

Software Developer
ebenezer.olajide@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Murilo Silva

Software Developer
murilo.silva@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Louise Carroll

Lead Graphic Designer
louise.carroll@spacepropertygroup.ie
+353 1 667 3388

Aoife Keogh

Junior Graphic Designer
aoife.keogh@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Natalie Fern

Marketing Executive
natalie.fern@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Adrienne Vuotto

Executive Assistant to Founder and CEO
adrienne.vuotto@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5536

Lisa Lynch

Senior Auction Coordinator
lisa.lynch@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5539

Emma Byrne

Auction Coordinator
emma.byrne@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Ian McCarthy

Auction Coordinator
ian.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Linda Doyle

Auction Executive
linda.doyle@bidx1.com
+353 1 637 5558

Jack O'Carroll

Auction Coordinator
jack.ocarroll@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Andrew Kelly

IT Support
andrew.kelly@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

John O'Sullivan

Software Developer
john.osullivan@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Penny Henderson

Financial Accountant
penny.henderson@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Emma Down

Financial Accountant
emma.down@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Lukas Rajtar

Senior Credit Controller
lukas.rajtar@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388

Lauri Messette

Marketing Executive
lauri.messette@bidx1.com
+353 1 667 3388