• Meet The Team

Our UK Team

At BidX1, you will find a professional and experienced team of people who live and breathe property including a specialist team of chartered surveyors and legal executives for commercial and residential property.

Oliver Childs

Head of Commercial Auctions
oliver.childs@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Simon Bailey

Director, Commercial Auction Team
simon.bailey@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Mat Harris

Director, Commercial Auction Team
mat.harris@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Rob Hills

Director, Commercial Auction Team
rob.hills@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Simon Riggall FRICS

Director, Commercial Auction Team
simon.riggall@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Richard Watson

Head of Residential Auctions
richard.watson@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Dominic Smith MNAVA

Business Systems Director & Senior Auction Surveyor
dominic.smith@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Jeremy Lamb MRICS

Director & Residential Auctioneer
jeremy.lamb@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Joel Ferree MNAVA

Residential Auction Surveyor
joel.ferree@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Michael Atwood MNAVA

Residential Auction Surveyor & Auctioneer
michael.atwood@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Stephen McCarthy

Founder & CEO
stephen.mccarthy@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Antony Schober

Chief Operating Officer
antony.schober@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Robin Cripp

Director, Residential Auction Team
robin.cripp@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Jayne Mountain

Director & Legal Executive
jayne.mountain@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

John Weatherall

Director, Residential Auction Team
john.weatherall@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Amy McIlwraith

Marketing Manager
amy.mcilwraith@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Rachael Withams

Senior Auction Co-ordinator
rachael.withams@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Danielle Menton

Marketing Executive
danielle.menton@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Long Hoang

Legal Administrator
long.hoang@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Curtis Wright

Accounting & Finance
curtis.wright@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Sasha Antiedu

Auction Sales Administrator
sasha.antiedu@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401

Marcia Antiedu

Personal Assistant
marcia.antiedu@bidx1.com
+44 20 7703 4401